szipy na zmywaku

    • olkaciapak
      olkaciapak
      Brąz
      na forum od: 09.05.2009 Posty: 388
      Fajna niedziela to i jest o czym pisac

      Na rozgrzewkę: :s_biggrin:

      PokerStars Tournament #880679950, No Limit 5 Card Omaha
      Buy-In: $2.00/$0.20 USD
      159 players
      Total Prize Pool: $1330.00 USD
      Tournament started 2014/03/23 17:05:00 CET [2014/03/23 12:05:00 ET]


      Dear snafer1,

      You finished the tournament in 5th place. A USD 73.15 award has been credited to your Real Money account.


      na półmetku: :s_biggrin:

      PokerStars Tournament #881752291, Pot Limit Omaha Hi/Lo
      Buy-In: $20.00/$2.00 USD
      59 players
      Total Prize Pool: $1180.00 USD
      Tournament started 2014/03/24 0:35:00 CET [2014/03/23 19:35:00 ET]


      Dear snafer1,

      You finished the tournament in 1st place. A USD 354.00 award has been credited to your Real Money account.

      :f_biggrin: Później jeszcze wpadł okrągły tysiaczek za szip na party w Sunday Omaha 5k gtd R :f_biggrin:

      i na finiszu: :s_biggrin:

      PokerStars Tournament #881760432, No Limit Omaha Hi/Lo
      Buy-In: $24.55/$2.45 USD
      291 players
      Total Prize Pool: $7144.05 USD
      Tournament started 2014/03/23 23:05:00 CET [2014/03/23 18:05:00 ET]


      Dear snafer1,

      You finished the tournament in 1st place. A USD 1,382.52 award has been credited to your Real Money account.


      Jest moc i jest forma teraz tylko trzeba szipowac w wiekszych eventach :sdrink
  • 2 odpowiedzi